Skip to Content

ESP ESP | ENG ENG Search:

PROGRAMMES

Staff

 

Mario Molina
Honorary President

Guadalupe Álvarez Limón
Assistant
galvarez@centromariomolina.org
upisal@hotmail.com
Wendy García Calderón
Technical Assistant and Climate Change Education Coordinator
wcalderon@centromariomolina.org

Executive Director

Carlos Mena Brito
Executive Director
cmena@centromariomolina.org

Coordinators

Antonio Mediavilla Sahagún
Project Coordinator
amediavilla@centromariomolina.org
Lorena González Villarreal
Communications Coordinator
lgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
Josefina Granados Maldonado
Administrative Coordinator
jgranados@centromariomolina.org

Project Leaders

Adolfo Lara Vazquez
Project Leader in Climate Change Adaptation
alara@centromariomolina.org
Graciela Hernández Cano
Project Leader in Climate Change Mitigation
ghernandez@centromariomolina.org
Julieta Leo Lozano
Project Leader in Urban Development
jleo@centromariomolina.org
Marco Jano Ito
Project Leader
mjano@centromariomolina.org
Salvador Montero Aguilar
Project Leader in Transport
smontero@centromariomolina.org

Specialists

Adriana Barradas Gimate
Air Quality
abarradas@centromariomolina.org
Agustín de la Rosa Segura
Urbanism and Geographic Information Systems
adelarosa@centromariomolina.org
Carmen Neri Villeda
Energy
cneri@centromariomolina.org
Carolina González Martínez
Transport
cgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
Daniel León Cervantes
Transport
dleon@centromariomolina.org
David Alberto Díaz Mata
Legal Affairs
ddiaz@centromariomolina.org
David Uscanga Miranda
Transport
duscanga@centromariomolina.org
Gerardo Ríos Águila
Education in Climate Change
grios@centromariomolina.org
Isabela de Villafranca
Energy
idevillafranca@centromariomolina.org
Irving Tzec Quiñones
Energy
itzec@centromariomolina.org
Luis Gerardo Monsalvo Sánchez
Transport
gmonsalvo@centromariomolina.org
Martín Danilo Gómez Sánchez
Air Quality
mgomez@centromariomolina.org
Martín Suastegui Nolasco
Transport
msuastegui@centromariomolina.org
Nancy Hernández Valdez
Geo-information
nhernandez@centromariomolina.org
Saira Vilchis Jimenez
Urban Development and Mobility
svilchis@centromariomolina.org
Tannia Renee Jimenez Rosas
Education in Climate Change
tjimenez@centromariomolina.org
Thiany Torres Pelenco
Urban Planning
ttorres@centromariomolina.org

Administrative Support  

Marie Castellanos Mathieu
Administrative Assistant
castellanos@centromariomolina.org
Tadeo Marín Espinosa
Administrative Assistant
tmarin@centromariomolina.org



MARIO MOLINA CENTER FOR STRATEGIC STUDIES ON ENERGY AND THE ENVIRONMENT
CDMX