Skip to Content

ESP | ENG Search:

PROGRAMMES

Staff

 

Mario Molina
President

Natalia Guerrero Castellanos
Executive Assistant
nguerrero@centromariomolina.org
Wendy García Calderón
Technical Assistant and Climate Change Education Coordinator
wcalderon@centromariomolina.org
Carlos Mena Brito
Advisor
cmena@centromariomolina.org
 

Executive Director

Francisco Barnés Regueiro
Executive Director
fbarnes@centromariomolina.org
 

 Legal and Council Affairs

Roberto Molina Pasquel H.
Head of Legal and Council Affairs
rmolina@centromariomolina.org
 

 

Coordinators

Antonio Mediavilla Sahagun
Project Coordinator
amediavilla@centromariomolina.org
Lorena González Villarreal
Communications Coordinator
lgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
Josefina Granados Maldonado
Administrative Coordinator
jgranados@centromariomolina.org
 

 

Project Leaders

Adolfo Lara Vazquez
Project Leader in Climate Change Adaptation
alara@centromariomolina.org
Fabián del Valle Medina
Project Leader in Energy
fdelvalle@centromariomolina.org
Graciela Hernández Cano
Project Leader in Biofuels and Carbon Footprint
ghernandez@centromariomolina.org
Julieta Leo Lozano
Project Leader in Urban Development
jleo@centromariomolina.org
Marco Jano Ito
Project Leader 
mjano@centromariomolina.org
Salvador Montero Aguilar
Project Leader in Transport
smontero@centromariomolina.org
Teresita Romero Torres
Project Leader in Sustainability
tromero@centromariomolina.org
 

Specialists

  Agustín de la Rosa Segura
Urbanism and Geographic Information Systems Specialist
adelarosa@centromariomolina.org
Alethia Sabanés Hernández
Sustainable Development Specialist
asabanes@centromariomolina.org
Alma Luz Cabrera Sánchez
Geographic Information, Remote Perception and Cartography Specialist
acabrera@centromariomolina.org
Andrea Piña Bolaños
Biofuels and Carbon Footprint Specialist
apina@centromariomolina.org
Andrés Estrada Wiechers
Biofuels and Carbon Footprint Specialist
aestrada@centromariomolina.org
Ángel Pérez Padilla
Sustainable Building Specialist
uperez@centromariomolina.org
Carolina González Martínez
Transport Specialist
cgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
César Hernández Muñoz
Urban Planning Specialist
chernandez@centromariomolina.org
Daniel León Cervantes
Transport Specialist
dleon@centromariomolina.org
David Alberto Díaz Mata
Legal Affairs Specialist
ddiaz@centromariomolina.org
Enrique Pérez Flores
Energy Efficiency Specialist
eperez@centromariomolina.org
Enrique Ramírez Flores
Climate Change Specialist
eramirez@centromariomolina.org
Erika Mendoza Varela
Education Specialist
emendonza@centromariomolina.org
Gerardo Ríos Águila
Impoverished Communities Specialist
grios@centromariomolina.org
Isabel Girón Cruz
Energy Specialist
igiron@centromariomolina.org
Irving Tzec Quiñones
Impoverished Communities Specialist
itzec@centromariomolina.org
Jennifer García Escalante
Air Quality Specialist
jgarcia@centromariomolina.org
Josué Israel Ríos Martínez
Urban Development Specialist
jrios@centromariomolina.org
José Luis Jasso Parra
Geographic Information Systems Specialist
jjasso@centromariomolina.org
Juan Carlos Mendoza Reyes
Sustainable Development Specialist
jmendoza@centromariomolina.org
Juan Manuel Berdeja Maldonado
Sustainable Development Specialist
jberdeja@centromariomolina.org
Leo Castañeda Robles
Hidrology Specialist
lcastaneda@centromariomolina.org
Luis Gerardo Monsalvo Sánchez
Transport Specialist
gmonsalvo@centromariomolina.org
Martín Danilo Gómez Sánchez
Air Quality Specialist
mgomez@centromariomolina.org
Martín Suastegui Nolasco
Transport Specialist
msuastegui@centromariomolina.org
Monica Lafon
Communications Specialist
mlafon@centromariomolina.org
Mariana Gutiérrez Grados
Public Policy Specialist
mgutierrez@centromariomolina.org
Nancy Hernández Valdez
Geo-information Specialist
nhernandez@centromariomolina.org
Sabas Ponce Díaz
Urban Development Specialist
sponce@centromariomolina.org
Saira Vilchis Jimenez
Urban Development and Mobility Specialist
svilchis@centromariomolina.org
Sergio Enrique Duarte Benítez
Air Quality Specialist
sduarte@centromariomolina.org
Tannia Renee Jimenez Rosas
Impoverished Communities Specialist
tjimenez@centromariomolina.org
 Verónica Carballido Quintanar
Geographic Information Systems and Territorial Analysis Specialist
vcarballido@centromariomolina.org
Yair Levin Konigsberg
Energy Specialist
ylevin@centromariomolina.org
 
   

 

Administrative Support  

Claudia Aviles Cienfuegos
Administrative Assistant
caviles@centromariomolina.org
Elizabeth Calderón Mondragón
Administrative Assistant
ecalderon@centromariomolina.org
Marie Castellanos Mathieu
Administrative Assistant
castellanos@centromariomolina.org
Mónica Rodríguez Moncada
Administrative Assistant
mrodriguez@centromariomolina.org
Tadeo Marín Espinosa
Administrative Assistant
tmarin@centromariomolina.org
 

 



MARIO MOLINA CENTER FOR STRATEGIC STUDIES ON ENERGY AND THE ENVIRONMENT
Prolongacion Paseo de los Laureles No. 458, Despacho 406
Col. Bosques de las Lomas, Cuajimalpa, C.P. 05120, Mexico, D.F.
Telephone: +00 (52-55) 9177 1670