Skip to Content

ESP ESP | ENG ENG Search:

PROGRAMMES

Staff

 

Mario Molina
President

Guadalupe Álvarez Limón
Assistant
galvarez@centromariomolina.org
Wendy García Calderón
Technical Assistant and Climate Change Education Coordinator
wcalderon@centromariomolina.org

Executive Director

Carlos Mena Brito
Executive Director
cmena@centromariomolina.org

 Legal and Council Affairs

Roberto Molina Pasquel H.
Head of Legal and Council Affairs
rmolina@centromariomolina.org

Coordinators

Antonio Mediavilla Sahagún
Project Coordinator
amediavilla@centromariomolina.org
Lorena González Villarreal
Communications Coordinator
lgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
Josefina Granados Maldonado
Administrative Coordinator
jgranados@centromariomolina.org

Project Leaders

Adolfo Lara Vazquez
Project Leader in Climate Change Adaptation
alara@centromariomolina.org
Fabián del Valle Medina
Project Leader in Energy
fdelvalle@centromariomolina.org
Graciela Hernández Cano
Project Leader in Biofuels and Carbon Footprint
ghernandez@centromariomolina.org
Julieta Leo Lozano
Project Leader in Urban Development
jleo@centromariomolina.org
Marco Jano Ito
Project Leader
mjano@centromariomolina.org
Salvador Montero Aguilar
Project Leader in Transport
smontero@centromariomolina.org

Specialists

Adriana Barradas Gimate
Air Quality
abarradas@centromariomolina.org
Agustín de la Rosa Segura
Urbanism and Geographic Information Systems
adelarosa@centromariomolina.org
Alejandra Valderrama Orenday
Biofuels and Carbon Footprint
avalderrama@centromariomolina.org
Andrea Piña Bolaños
Biofuels and Carbon Footprint
apina@centromariomolina.org
Carmen Neri Villeda
Energy
cneri@centromariomolina.org
Carolina González Martínez
Transport
cgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
Daniel León Cervantes
Transport
dleon@centromariomolina.org
David Alberto Díaz Mata
Legal Affairs
ddiaz@centromariomolina.org
David Uscanga Miranda
Transport
duscanga@centromariomolina.org
Fernanda Valdes
Advisor
Gerardo Ríos Águila
Education in Climate Change
grios@centromariomolina.org
Isabel Girón Cruz
Energy
igiron@centromariomolina.org
Isabela de Villafranca
Energy
idevillafranca@centromariomolina.org
Irving Tzec Quiñones
Energy
itzec@centromariomolina.org
Luis Gerardo Monsalvo Sánchez
Transport
gmonsalvo@centromariomolina.org
Martín Danilo Gómez Sánchez
Air Quality
mgomez@centromariomolina.org
Martín Suastegui Nolasco
Transport
msuastegui@centromariomolina.org
Nancy Hernández Valdez
Geo-information
nhernandez@centromariomolina.org
Saira Vilchis Jimenez
Urban Development and Mobility
svilchis@centromariomolina.org
Tannia Renee Jimenez Rosas
Education in Climate Change
tjimenez@centromariomolina.org
Thiany Torres Pelenco
Urban Planning
ttorres@centromariomolina.org

Administrative Support  

Claudia Aviles Cienfuegos
Administrative Assistant
caviles@centromariomolina.org
Elizabeth Calderón Mondragón
Administrative Assistant
ecalderon@centromariomolina.org
Marie Castellanos Mathieu
Administrative Assistant
castellanos@centromariomolina.org
Tadeo Marín Espinosa
Administrative Assistant
tmarin@centromariomolina.org



MARIO MOLINA CENTER FOR STRATEGIC STUDIES ON ENERGY AND THE ENVIRONMENT
Prolongacion Paseo de los Laureles No. 458, Despacho 406
Col. Bosques de las Lomas, Cuajimalpa, C.P. 05120, Mexico, D.F.
Telephone: +00 (52-55) 9177 1670