Skip to Content

ESP ESP | ENG ENG Search:

PROGRAMMES

Staff

 

Mario Molina
President

Natalia Guerrero Castellanos
Executive Assistant
nguerrero@centromariomolina.org
Wendy García Calderón
Technical Assistant and Climate Change Education Coordinator
wcalderon@centromariomolina.org

Interim Executive Director

Carlos Mena Brito
Executive Director
cmena@centromariomolina.org
 

 Legal and Council Affairs

Roberto Molina Pasquel H.
Head of Legal and Council Affairs
rmolina@centromariomolina.org
 

 

Coordinators

Antonio Mediavilla Sahagún
Project Coordinator
amediavilla@centromariomolina.org
Lorena González Villarreal
Communications Coordinator
lgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
Josefina Granados Maldonado
Administrative Coordinator
jgranados@centromariomolina.org
 

 

Project Leaders

Adolfo Lara Vazquez
Project Leader in Climate Change Adaptation
alara@centromariomolina.org
Fabián del Valle Medina
Project Leader in Energy
fdelvalle@centromariomolina.org
Graciela Hernández Cano
Project Leader in Biofuels and Carbon Footprint
ghernandez@centromariomolina.org
Julieta Leo Lozano
Project Leader in Urban Development
jleo@centromariomolina.org
Marco Jano Ito
Project Leader 
mjano@centromariomolina.org
Salvador Montero Aguilar
Project Leader in Transport
smontero@centromariomolina.org
Teresita Romero Torres
Project Leader in Sustainability
tromero@centromariomolina.org
 

Specialists

Agustín de la Rosa Segura
Urbanism and Geographic Information Systems 
adelarosa@centromariomolina.org
Alejandra Valderrama Orenday
Biofuels and Carbon Footprint
avalderrama@centromariomolina.org
Alethia Sabanés Hernández
Sustainable Development
asabanes@centromariomolina.org
Alma Luz Cabrera Sánchez
Geographic Information, Remote Perception and Cartography 
acabrera@centromariomolina.org
Andrea Piña Bolaños
Biofuels and Carbon Footprint
apina@centromariomolina.org
Ángel Pérez Padilla
Sustainable Building 
uperez@centromariomolina.org
Carolina González Martínez
Transport
cgonzalez@centromariomolina.org
Daniel León Cervantes
Transport 
dleon@centromariomolina.org
David Alberto Díaz Mata
Legal Affairs 
ddiaz@centromariomolina.org
David Uscanga Miranda
Transport
duscanga@centromariomolina.org
Enrique Pérez Flores
Energy Efficiency 
eperez@centromariomolina.org
Enrique Ramírez Flores
Climate Change 
eramirez@centromariomolina.org
Erika Mendoza Varela
Education 
emendonza@centromariomolina.org
Gerardo Ríos Águila
Impoverished Communities 
grios@centromariomolina.org
Isabel Girón Cruz
Energy 
igiron@centromariomolina.org
Irving Tzec Quiñones
Energy
itzec@centromariomolina.org
Jennifer García Escalante
Air Quality 
jgarcia@centromariomolina.org
Juan Carlos Mendoza Reyes
Sustainable Development 
jmendoza@centromariomolina.org
Leo Castañeda Robles
Hidrology 
lcastaneda@centromariomolina.org
Luis Gerardo Monsalvo Sánchez
Transport 
gmonsalvo@centromariomolina.org
Martín Danilo Gómez Sánchez
Air Quality 
mgomez@centromariomolina.org
Martín Suastegui Nolasco
Transport 
msuastegui@centromariomolina.org
Monica Lafon
Communications 
mlafon@centromariomolina.org
Mariana Gutiérrez Grados
Public Policy 
mgutierrez@centromariomolina.org
Nailea Posadas Morales
Urban Development and  Mobility 
nposadas@centromariomolina.org
Nancy Hernández Valdez
Geo-information 
nhernandez@centromariomolina.org
Saira Vilchis Jimenez
Urban Development and Mobility 
svilchis@centromariomolina.org
Tannia Renee Jimenez Rosas
Energy
tjimenez@centromariomolina.org
Thiany Torres Pelenco
Urban Planification 
ttorres@centromariomolina.org
Verónica Carballido Quintanar
Geographic Information Systems and Territorial Analysis 
vcarballido@centromariomolina.org

 

Administrative Support  

Claudia Aviles Cienfuegos
Administrative Assistant
caviles@centromariomolina.org
Elizabeth Calderón Mondragón
Administrative Assistant
ecalderon@centromariomolina.org
Marie Castellanos Mathieu
Administrative Assistant
castellanos@centromariomolina.org
Mónica Rodríguez Moncada
Administrative Assistant
mrodriguez@centromariomolina.org
Tadeo Marín Espinosa
Administrative Assistant
tmarin@centromariomolina.org
 

 



MARIO MOLINA CENTER FOR STRATEGIC STUDIES ON ENERGY AND THE ENVIRONMENT
Prolongacion Paseo de los Laureles No. 458, Despacho 406
Col. Bosques de las Lomas, Cuajimalpa, C.P. 05120, Mexico, D.F.
Telephone: +00 (52-55) 9177 1670